7 Pillars of the Information Age – Part 1

There are 7 pillars of the Internet or Information Age. They are:

  1. Information
  2. Communication
  3. Transaction
  4. Dissemination
  5. Recreation
  6. Automation
  7. Education

All possible services, products and money is built and has to be built around these pillars. As and when I have time, I will be writing more about them.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply